ECS Groundwork Ltd
ECS Groundwork Ltd

Our Team

ECS Groundworks consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Martin Reynolds

Managing Director

 

martin@ecsgroup.uk.net

 

Mick Whyte

Operations & Commerical Director

 

mick@ecsgroup.uk.net

 

.

Contracts Manager

 

 

 

 

Chris Haran

Buyer & Office Manager

 

chris@ecsgroup.uk.net

 

 

Andrew Brazier

Surveyor

 

 

 

andrew@ecsgroup.uk.netanreecsgroup.uk.net

Stephen Roth

Construction Account, SHEQ & Training Manager

 

stephen@ecsgroup.uk.net

 

Nick Morgan

Finacial Controller

 

 

 

nick@ecsgroup.uk.net

 

Troye Pienaar & Cash Hunt

Accountants

 

 

accounts@ecsgroup.uk.net

 

Address

ECS Groundwork Ltd

Warren Farm

Coursers Road

Colney Heath 

St Albans

Hertfordshire

AL4 0PB

 

 

For a map view see:

 Where to find us

 

 

 

Contact us

Tel: 08450 620621

E-mail:

info@ecsgroup.uk.net

 

Fill out our simple Contact Page to find out more.

 

Opening hours on our  Contact us  page.

 

Out of hours contact:

07785957567

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© ECS Groundwork Ltd 2017